Headline • Who has seen that film: Kangana Ranaut on Hrithik Roshan's Mohenjo Daro• Harris joins 2020 U.S. Presidential race• Accused Mehul Choksi surrenders his Indian passport • Siddaganga Seer Shivkumar Swami dies at the age of 111• Amazon Great Indian sale: Great Deals of the three days• Sensex up 250 points, Nifty tests 10,950• Mexico's fuel pipeline blast figure to be dated Increased to 85• Opposition coalition is of negativity and corruption: PM Modi• Rigged online polls at direction of Donald Trump, says Michael Cohen • IRCTC scam cases: Delhi court extends Lalu Prasad's interim bail till Jan 28 • Opposition leaders descend on Kolkata for Mamata Banerjee's anti-BJP rally today • Meghalaya,The navy team removed the body of a laborer from a depth of 200 feet after 36 days• BJP president Amit Shah admitted to AIIMS for Treating Swine Flu• Redmi Note 7 pro details revealed, launch likely in February• Donald Trump nominated three influential Indian-Americans to powerful administration positions• BJP suffered a loss of face in Karnataka on Wednesday• Armed Robbers Loot Passengers in two coaches of Jammu-Delhi Duronto Express in Delhi• SC rejects five states' application on appointment of DGP• Health department issue swine flu alert in Ghaziabad• Bollywood celebs urges their fans to donate for Kerala flood• Kerala flood: Death toll rises to 324, fresh red alert in 13 districts of Kerala• Former PM Vajpayee cremated with full state of honours in Smriti Sthal• People pays tribute during Varanasi's ganga arti to Former PM Atal Bihari Vajpayee• Bollywood celebs took twitter to express their pain on Former PM's demise • Mortal remains of Former PM Vajpayee being taken to Smriti Sthal

India is ready to host India-England Series

India-England test series will begins from 9th November.

India is ready to host that series. It is a 5 test match series. After 5 test match, there is three ODI and 3 T20 match will also be held.

This series will be played immediately after New Zealand tour of India. This tour will starts from the September. It has 3 test match and 5 ODI match. 

Here is the complete schedule of Match:


1. Nov 9th-13th, 2016 in Rajkot

2. Nov 17th-21st, 2016 in Vishakhapatnam

3. Nov 26th-30th, 2016 in Mohali

4. Dec 8th-12th, 2016 in Mumbai

5. Dec 16th-20th, 2016 in Chennai


1. Jan 15th, 2017 in Pune

2. Jan 19th, 2017 in Cuttack

3. Jan 22nd, 2017 in Kolkata


1. Jan 26th, 2017 in Kanpur

2. Jan 29th, 2017 in Nagpur

3. Feb 1st, 2017 in Bengaluru

Related News