Headline • After the UAE, Russia will now give PM Modi the highest civilian honor• India again surprised the world by testing the weapons of space• 17 years later, China felt a big blow economic situation is very weak• Supreme Court gives relief to cricketer Sreesanth in spot-fixing• Aamir Khan gave statement on Kangana Ranaut's resentment• No change in government stand on Article 35A• SP-BSP alliance in Madhya Pradesh and Uttarakhand• Arjun Kapoor and Abhishek Bachchan praise Akshay Kumar's trailer for the film Kesari• BJP government raises EPF interest rates• Uttarakhand Police urges Kashmiri students not to send inflammatory statements on social media• Kulbhushan Jadhav case starts hearing on Monday• Rajiv Saxena gets interim bail till Feb 22 • Vadra wrote on Facebook, handed Priyanka to the people of India, please keep them safe.• J&K : Attack on CRPF team, 7 security personnel and 4 civilians injured• State strike in Uttar Pradesh is illegal: Allahabad High Court• Mamata Banerjee declares victory on Supreme Court order in West Bengal• Tension in Meerut area after breaking Ambedkar statue• INDvsNZ : India won the series 4-1• I will leave politics even after Modi's retirement : Smriti Irani• Don Ravi Pujari arrested from African country Senegal• "I will be back soon" Union Minister Arun Jaitley• Report of the NSSO's unemployment, at the high level of 45 years• Modi government can give big gift to farmers• Akhilesh welcomes Priyanka Gandhi's political entry• Republic Day 2019 : India's power demonstration on Rajpath

 Some Updates of 4th Phase of Polling:

*38.14 % Polling till 1pm. 

*23.78 % Polling till 11am

*Slow turn out of voters recorded initially.

*10 % Polling till 9am.

*Voting starts in Banda, problems reported in some EVMs.

*Clash between SP and BSP supporters,4 including Samajwadi Party candidate Siddhgopal Sahu's son among three injured in Mahoba. Police have reached the spot.

*In 2012 polls, out of the 53 seats in this phase, Samajwadi Party had won 24, BJP 5, Bahujan Samaj Party 15, Congress 6 and ‘others’ 3.

*BJP UP Chief Keshav Prasad Maurya Cast his Vote in Allahabad

*Villagers boycott polling in Fatehpur's Khaga over developmental issues;0 vote at booths 105&106, 9 at booth 107 & 8 at booth 109.

*BSP leader Naseemuddin Siddiqui casts his vote at booth number 84 in Banda.

Related News