Headline • After the UAE, Russia will now give PM Modi the highest civilian honor• India again surprised the world by testing the weapons of space• 17 years later, China felt a big blow economic situation is very weak• Supreme Court gives relief to cricketer Sreesanth in spot-fixing• Aamir Khan gave statement on Kangana Ranaut's resentment• No change in government stand on Article 35A• SP-BSP alliance in Madhya Pradesh and Uttarakhand• Arjun Kapoor and Abhishek Bachchan praise Akshay Kumar's trailer for the film Kesari• BJP government raises EPF interest rates• Uttarakhand Police urges Kashmiri students not to send inflammatory statements on social media• Kulbhushan Jadhav case starts hearing on Monday• Rajiv Saxena gets interim bail till Feb 22 • Vadra wrote on Facebook, handed Priyanka to the people of India, please keep them safe.• J&K : Attack on CRPF team, 7 security personnel and 4 civilians injured• State strike in Uttar Pradesh is illegal: Allahabad High Court• Mamata Banerjee declares victory on Supreme Court order in West Bengal• Tension in Meerut area after breaking Ambedkar statue• INDvsNZ : India won the series 4-1• I will leave politics even after Modi's retirement : Smriti Irani• Don Ravi Pujari arrested from African country Senegal• "I will be back soon" Union Minister Arun Jaitley• Report of the NSSO's unemployment, at the high level of 45 years• Modi government can give big gift to farmers• Akhilesh welcomes Priyanka Gandhi's political entry• Republic Day 2019 : India's power demonstration on Rajpath

Voting begins in 12 districts of Uttar Pradesh. Total 826 candidates contesting from 69 constituencies. A total of 826 candidates are in fray, whose fate will be decided by 2.41 crore voters.

Here are the Big names who votes with videos:

*Samajwadi Party patriarch Mulayam Singh Yadav votes in the Uttar Pradesh poll in Saifai.

*Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav votes in his family's home village of Saifai.


*BSP chief and former Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Mayawati casts her vote in Lucknow. Addressing the media, she said that the BSP will secure 300-plus seats in the election. 

* Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh casts his vote in the third phase in Lucknow.

*BJP MP Sakshi Maharaj casts his vote in Unnao.

*BJP leader and Union Minister Kalraj Mishra votes in Lucknow.

*UP Elections 2017: Exclusive Talk to Mulayam's 'Choti Bahu' Aparna Yadav.

*BJP Fire Brand Politician Uma Bharti Cast her Vote in Lucknow.

*BJP Leader Rita Bahuguna Joshi Cast her Vote in Lucknow



Related News