Headline • Rigged online polls at direction of Donald Trump, says Michael Cohen • IRCTC scam cases: Delhi court extends Lalu Prasad's interim bail till Jan 28 • Opposition leaders descend on Kolkata for Mamata Banerjee's anti-BJP rally today • Meghalaya,The navy team removed the body of a laborer from a depth of 200 feet after 36 days• BJP president Amit Shah admitted to AIIMS for for Treating Swine Flu• Redmi Note 7 pro details revealed, launch likely in February• Donald Trump nominated three influential Indian-Americans to powerful administration positions• BJP suffered a loss of face in Karnataka on Wednesday• Armed Robbers Loot Passengers in two coaches of Jammu-Delhi Duronto Express in Delhi• SC rejects five states' application on appointment of DGP• Health department issue swine flu alert in Ghaziabad• Bollywood celebs urges their fans to donate for Kerala flood• Kerala flood: Death toll rises to 324, fresh red alert in 13 districts of Kerala• Former PM Vajpayee cremated with full state of honours in Smriti Sthal• People pays tribute during Varanasi's ganga arti to Former PM Atal Bihari Vajpayee• Bollywood celebs took twitter to express their pain on Former PM's demise • Mortal remains of Former PM Vajpayee being taken to Smriti Sthal • As a mark of respect, several states declares public holiday on Atalji's demise• Neighbouring country Pakistan pays tribute to Former PM Atal Bihari Vajpayee• Huge crowd gathers at BJP HQ, pays tribute to the mortal of former PM Vajpayee• PM Modi, Rahul Gandhi and others visited Vajpayee's residence, pays tribute• The Former PM and BJP stalwart Atal Bihari Vajpayee dies at 93• Truck crushes bike rider to death in Uttar Pradesh• Gujarat's Sterling Biotech owner held in Dubai for 5000 cr fraud case• Gold and Satyameva Jayate records their highest day 1 collecttion, at the box office

Samajwadi Party Supremo Mulayam Singh Yadav on Wednesday announced 325 names of candidate for upcoming Uttar Pradesh elections.

Highlights of his Press Conference:

-Mulayam Singh Yadav said their will be no alliance with any political party.

-Shivpal Yadav will contest from Jaswant Nagar.

-On asked about Akhilesh Yadav, he said Akhilesh is Chief Minister he can contest from where he wished to.

-Controversial Samajwadi leader Atique Ahmed is not in this list.

- Another leader who is booked for killing his wife Amanmani Tripathi name is also dropped from the election list.

Names of Some candidates followed by full list:

- Alam Badi, Nizamabad, Azamgarh

- Manpal Singh, Kasganj

- Amit Yadav Gaurav, Marhara, Etah

- Hariom Yadav, Sirsaganj, Firozabad

- Rakesh Sharma, Shikarpur, Bulandshahr

Harish Lodhi, Dibai, Bulandshahr

- Tejvir Singh, Chhara, Aligarh

- Raja Mahendra Aridaman Singh, Bah, Agra

- Mohd Rehan , Lucknow West

- Ravidas Mehrotra, Lucknow central

- Mahendra Singh Patel, Rohanya, Varanasi

- Durga Prasad Yadav, Azamgarh

- Minister Shahid Manzoor Kithor Assembly Seat in Meerut

- Madan Chouhan From Garhmukteshwar from Hapur

- Zamirullah Khan, Kol, Aligarh

- Devendra Aggarwal, Sadabad, Hathras

- Sonu Kanojia, Malihabad, Lucknow

- Sharda Pratap Shukla, Sarojninagar, Lucknow


- Rameshwar Singh Yadav, Aliganj, Etah

Related News