Headline • After the UAE, Russia will now give PM Modi the highest civilian honor• India again surprised the world by testing the weapons of space• 17 years later, China felt a big blow economic situation is very weak• Supreme Court gives relief to cricketer Sreesanth in spot-fixing• Aamir Khan gave statement on Kangana Ranaut's resentment• No change in government stand on Article 35A• SP-BSP alliance in Madhya Pradesh and Uttarakhand• Arjun Kapoor and Abhishek Bachchan praise Akshay Kumar's trailer for the film Kesari• BJP government raises EPF interest rates• Uttarakhand Police urges Kashmiri students not to send inflammatory statements on social media• Kulbhushan Jadhav case starts hearing on Monday• Rajiv Saxena gets interim bail till Feb 22 • Vadra wrote on Facebook, handed Priyanka to the people of India, please keep them safe.• J&K : Attack on CRPF team, 7 security personnel and 4 civilians injured• State strike in Uttar Pradesh is illegal: Allahabad High Court• Mamata Banerjee declares victory on Supreme Court order in West Bengal• Tension in Meerut area after breaking Ambedkar statue• INDvsNZ : India won the series 4-1• I will leave politics even after Modi's retirement : Smriti Irani• Don Ravi Pujari arrested from African country Senegal• "I will be back soon" Union Minister Arun Jaitley• Report of the NSSO's unemployment, at the high level of 45 years• Modi government can give big gift to farmers• Akhilesh welcomes Priyanka Gandhi's political entry• Republic Day 2019 : India's power demonstration on Rajpath

Samajwadi Party Supremo Mulayam Singh Yadav on Wednesday announced 325 names of candidate for upcoming Uttar Pradesh elections.

Highlights of his Press Conference:

-Mulayam Singh Yadav said their will be no alliance with any political party.

-Shivpal Yadav will contest from Jaswant Nagar.

-On asked about Akhilesh Yadav, he said Akhilesh is Chief Minister he can contest from where he wished to.

-Controversial Samajwadi leader Atique Ahmed is not in this list.

- Another leader who is booked for killing his wife Amanmani Tripathi name is also dropped from the election list.

Names of Some candidates followed by full list:

- Alam Badi, Nizamabad, Azamgarh

- Manpal Singh, Kasganj

- Amit Yadav Gaurav, Marhara, Etah

- Hariom Yadav, Sirsaganj, Firozabad

- Rakesh Sharma, Shikarpur, Bulandshahr

Harish Lodhi, Dibai, Bulandshahr

- Tejvir Singh, Chhara, Aligarh

- Raja Mahendra Aridaman Singh, Bah, Agra

- Mohd Rehan , Lucknow West

- Ravidas Mehrotra, Lucknow central

- Mahendra Singh Patel, Rohanya, Varanasi

- Durga Prasad Yadav, Azamgarh

- Minister Shahid Manzoor Kithor Assembly Seat in Meerut

- Madan Chouhan From Garhmukteshwar from Hapur

- Zamirullah Khan, Kol, Aligarh

- Devendra Aggarwal, Sadabad, Hathras

- Sonu Kanojia, Malihabad, Lucknow

- Sharda Pratap Shukla, Sarojninagar, Lucknow


- Rameshwar Singh Yadav, Aliganj, Etah

Related News